Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Piano Trio No. 1: Russian Summer

Composer: Zaimont, Judith Lang


Publication Type: Score & Part(s)

Catalog Number: 95010300
Add to Cart:

Piano, Violin, Cello
Duration: 23'
Composed: 1989
Published by: Subito Music Publishing

"...Zaimont integrates wide-ranging instrumental colors into the music's structure. exceptionally ingratiating work ... full of variety and engaging ideas." -- Syracuse Post-Standard

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.