Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

They Were Women Then (from Life Cycle)
for SSAA chorus, piano & maracas

Composer: Zaimont, Judith Lang

  • 95010390

Publication Type

Choral Octavo


Add to Cart:


SSAA Chorus, Piano, Maracas
Text: Alice Walker
Composed: 1997
Published by: Subito Music Corporation

NOTE: Life Cycle (1994-2001) is an ongoing project for women's voices and instruments to poems by women. Other movements include (to date): Friends (#95010450); The Habit of Anger (#95010370); Kneeling in the Big City [Demeter, Persephone] (#95010380)

Minimum order quantity: 8 copies. Perusal copies are available by contacting (include the organization name with your request). To order quantities fewer than 8, please call customer service at (973) 857-3440.
© 2022 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.