Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Classical Concerto (Sonata) in B-flat Major
for trumpet & piano (reduction wind ensemble)

Composer: Friedman, Stanley

  • 50010722

Publication Type

Score & Part(s)


Add to Cart:


Trumpet, Piano (reduction of wind ensemble version)
I. Allegro (Sonata-Allegro); II. Andante (Aria with Variations); III. Rondo
Composed: 1984; Revised: 2006
Published by: Seesaw Music

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

© 2021 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.