Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Covid-19 Update: Please allow extra processing and shipping time for all orders.
We are operating with CDC-recommended safety guidelines to continue to assist you during this time.

Three Movements for Saxophone Alone
for soprano saxophone

Composer: Silverman, Faye-Ellen


Publication Type: Part

Catalog Number: 50028950
Add to Cart:

Soprano Saxophone
Duration: c. 6'30"
Composed: 1971
Published by: Seesaw Music

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.