Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Covid-19 Update: Please allow extra processing and shipping time for all orders.
We are operating with CDC-recommended safety guidelines to continue to assist you during this time.

String Quartet No. 3

Composer: Galbraith, Nancy


Publication Type: Score

Catalog Number: 90880090
Add to Cart:

2 Violins, Viola, Cello
Duration: 15'
1. Allegro; 2. Folk Fragments; 3. Chorale and Ostinato; 4. Appalachian Strings
Set of Parts: available for sale: (#90880091)
Composed: 2005
Published by: Subito Music Publishing

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.