Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Infinities #33
for clarinet

Composer: Kupferman, Meyer

  • 80118606


Add to Cart:


Infinities #33 (1982) for solo clarinet is a four movement rhapsody. The movements are: Lento; Allegro scherzando ma agitato; Adagio e sempre misterioso; and Medium jazz bounce.
Published by: Soundspells Productions
© 2021 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.