Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Covid-19 Update: Please allow extra processing and shipping time for all orders.
We are operating with CDC-recommended safety guidelines to continue to assist you during this time.

Concerto for Flute & String Orchestra (or String Quartet)

Composer: Moross, Jerome


Publication Type: Study Score

Catalog Number: 92102040
Add to Cart:

Flute; Strings (or String Quartet)
Duration: 24'
Full Score & Parts: available on rental
Flute Part: available for sale (#92102046)
String Quartet Parts: available for sale (#92102041)
Piano Reduction: available for sale (#92102045)
Composed: 1983
Published by: Sorom Editions

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.