Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Appalachian Songbook II
for voice & piano

Composer: Frazelle, Kenneth


Catalog Number: 90770015
Add to Cart:

Voice, Piano
Duration: 23'
Text: (Traditional): The Cuckoo; Fly Around My Pretty Little Miss; Wondrous Love; Wagoner’s Lad; Our Goodman Spells; Sally Ann; Billy Boy
Composed: 2004-2008
Published by: Notevole Music Publishing

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.