Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

I Never Meant to Hurt You
for ensemble

Composer: Roumain, Daniel Bernard (DBR)


Publication Type: Score & Part(s)

Catalog Number: 17150300
Add to Cart:

Instrumentation: soprano saxophone, clarinet, violin, vibraphone, marimba, drum kit, electric bass, piano
Duration: 6'
Composed: 2005
Published by: Notevole Music Publishing

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.