Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Concierto Barroco
concerto for guitar & orchestra (piano reduction)

Composer: Sierra, Roberto


Publication Type: Score & Part(s)

Catalog Number: 92010051
Add to Cart:

Guitar, Piano
Duration: 10'
Piano Reduction by the Composer
Study Score: available for sale (#92010050)
Full Score & Parts: available on rental
Composed: 1998
Published by: Subito Music Publishing

Orchestra performance materials available on rental only: Subito Music Rental Library via Zinfonia

© 2019 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.