Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Club Dance Manifesto
for orchestra

Composer: Roumain, Daniel Bernard (DBR)


Publication Type: Full Score

Catalog Number: 17150460
Add to Cart:

Formerly named "Symphony for the Dance Floor"
Instrumentation: 2222; 2221; perc, pno/synth; stgs
Duration: 20'
Set of Parts: available for sale (#17150461)
Composed: 2009
Published by: DredLin Music Publishing

© 2019 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.