Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

String Quartet No. 1: X

Composer: Roumain, Daniel Bernard (DBR)


Publication Type: Score

Catalog Number: 17150150
Add to Cart:

2 Violins, Viola, Cello
Duration: 9'
Set of Parts: available for sale: (#17150151)
Composed: 1993
Published by: Notevole Music Publishing

Premiere: The Blair String Quartet, Nashville, TN, May 1993

© 2019 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.