Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

for flute, clarinet, violin, cello, piano

Composer: Sierra, Roberto


Publication Type: Score & Part(s)

Catalog Number: 92050240
Add to Cart:

Flute, Clarinet, Violin, Cello, Piano
Duration: 14'
I. Sun Setting Over a Lake; II. The Burning of the Houses of Lords and Commons; III. Moonlight; IV. Sunrise with Sea Monsters; V. The Sun Setting among Dark Clouds; VI. Festive Lagoon Scene, Venice?
Composed: 2002
Published by: Subito Music Publishing

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.