Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Beyond the Silence of Sorrow
for soprano & piano

Composer: Sierra, Roberto


Publication Type: Vocal Score

Catalog Number: 92010031
Add to Cart:

Soprano, Piano (reduction of orchestration)
Duration: 25'
Text: N. Scott Momaday
1. Prayer to the Land
2. About Me Like a Robe
3. To Tell You of My Love
4. A Cradle for This Child
5. Little Newborn, Sleep
6. The Woman Who Walked Here

Orchestral Version: Study Score for sale (#92010030); Full Score & Parts on rental
Composed: 2002
Published by: Subito Music Publishing

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.