Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Covid-19 Update: Please allow extra processing and shipping time for all orders.
We are operating with CDC-recommended safety guidelines to continue to assist you during this time.

El Éxtasis de Santa Teresa
for soprano & chamber ensemble

Composer: Sierra, Roberto


Publication Type: Study Score

Catalog Number: 92070050
Add to Cart:

Instrumentation: Soprano; Flute, Oboe, Clarinet in Bb, Bassoon, Horn in F, Percussion, Harp, String Quintet
Duration: 15'
1. Introito; 2. Oración; 3. Visión; 4. Éxtasis; 5. Aleluya
Score & Parts: available on rental
Composed: 1997
Published by: Subito Music Publishing

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.