for flute, viola & piano

Composer: Knight, Edward

  • 91190110

Publication Type

Score & Part(s)


Add to Cart:


Flute, Viola, Piano
Duration: 12'
Composed: 2010
Published by: Subito Music Publishing

We live in an era of instant communication, multitasking and short attention spans. INBOX explores a world where a flood of information awaits each morning in your email inbox. The four-movement work for flute, viola and piano presents familiar styles and patterns in an off-kilter way.
© 2023 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.