Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Covid-19 Update: Please allow extra processing and shipping time for all orders.
We are operating with CDC-recommended safety guidelines to continue to assist you during this time.

Suite for Cello and Jazz Trio (SCORE)

Composer: Baker, David, N.


Publication Type: Score

Catalog Number: 90340030
Add to Cart:

Cello, Piano, Bass, Drums
Duration: 16'
Published by: Dunsinane Music Publishing

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.