Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Covid-19 Update: Please allow extra processing and shipping time for all orders.
We are operating with CDC-recommended safety guidelines to continue to assist you during this time.

Four Winds, The (After Mozart)
for solo winds & orchestra

Composer: Frazelle, Kenneth


Publication Type: Study Score

Catalog Number: 90710020
Add to Cart:

Instrumentation: solo flute, oboe, bassoon, horn; 2222; 2200; timp. perc; stgs;
Duration: 23'
Composed: 2000
Published by: Notevole Music Publishing

Full Score & Parts: available on rental:
Subito Music Rental Library

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.