Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Four Sacred Motets: 2. Intreat Me Not to Leave Thee
for SATB (divisi) chorus, a cappella

Composer: Lee III, James


Publication Type: Choral Octavo

Catalog Number: 94010131
Add to Cart:
Min:  8
SATB (divisi) Chorus, a cappella
Duration: 3'
Text: Ruth 1:16-17
Composed: 2009
Published by: Subito Music Publishing

The text is taken from the book of Ruth, where Ruth pleaded to be allowed to stay with Naomi, her mother-in-law, instead of leaving and moving to a foreign country after the death of her husband, Naomi’s son.

Minimum order quantity: 8 copies. Perusal copies are available by contacting (include the organization name with your request). To order quantities fewer than 8, please call customer service at (973) 857-3440.

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.