Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Covid-19 Update: Please allow extra processing and shipping time for all orders.
We are operating with CDC-recommended safety guidelines to continue to assist you during this time.

Appalachian Songbook I
for voice and piano

Composer: Frazelle, Kenneth


Catalog Number: 90770010
Add to Cart:

Voice, Piano
Duration: 20'
Text: (Traditional) Charmin' Birdie; Barbra Allen; Groundhog; In East Virginny; Old Joe Clark; Naomi Wise; Single Again; Bonnie Blue Eyes
Composed: 1989-2000
Published by: Notevole Music Publishing

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.