Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Use code: HOLIDAY2017 to save 25% off
all full price items in the Subito Store!
Plus FREE Standard shipping on all US orders of $75 or more!

Tormenta del Sur
for symphony orchestra or chamber orchestra

Composer: Galbraith, Nancy


Publication Type: Study Score

Catalog Number: 90810090
Add to Cart:

Symphony Orchestra: 3fl(pic), 2ob, 2cl, bcl, 3bn(contra); 4hn, 2tpt, 3tbn(bs), tba; timp, 3 perc, hrp, pno; strings
Chamber Orchestra: 2fl(pic), 2ob, 2cl, 2bn; 2hn, 2tpt, 2tbn; timp, 2 perc; strings
Duration: 9'
Composed: 1994
Published by: Subito Music Publishing

Full Score & Parts: available on rental:
Subito Music Rental Library

"This work... is characteristic of the purest American style of the composer, who creates modern music without disdaining rhythm and melody, as well as a very peculiar lyricism." —El Día, Mexico City

"The composition in only one movement, allows us to feel its brilliance and its charm and at the same time its power..." —Nuestro Pais, Mexico City

© 2008 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.