Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

String Quartet No. 2 Inquiet Spirits

Composer: Galbraith, Nancy


Publication Type: Score & Part(s)

Catalog Number: 90840050
Add to Cart:

2 Violins, Viola, Cello
Duration: 9'
Composed in 2000
Published by: Subito Music Publishing

"Inquiet Spirits... is indeed spirited and restless, deploying lots of Bartokian snap, crackle, and pop to create a 9-minute carnival of cheerfully manic energy." —American Record Guide

"This is high energy music with forceful contrasts..." —Pittsburgh Tribune Review

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.