Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Museum Pieces
for bassoon & string quartet

Composer: Kander, Susan


Publication Type: Score & Part(s)

Catalog Number: 90900130
Add to Cart:

Bassoon, 2 Violins, Viola, Cello
Duration: 20'
Movements: 1. Adagio: Cycladic Female Figurine (c. 2700-2300 B.C.); 2. Largo sensuoso e puritanico: Reclining Nude, Amédéo Modigliani; 3. Andante tranquilo: A Maid Asleep, Johannes Vermeer: 4. Scherzo presto possibile: The Harvesters, Breughel the Elder
Composed: 2001
Published by: Notevole Music Publishing

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.