Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Covid-19 Update: Please allow extra processing and shipping time for all orders.
We are operating with CDC-recommended safety guidelines to continue to assist you during this time.

Trio No. 4 "La Noche"
for Violin, Violoncello & Piano

Composer: Sierra, Roberto


Publication Type: Score & Part(s)

Catalog Number: 92050300
Add to Cart:

Instrumentation: Violin, Violoncello & Piano
Duration: 14' '
Composed: 2011
Published by: Subito Music Publishing

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.