Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

6 Studies on 8 Notes
for Guitar

Composer: Kupferman, Meyer


Publication Type: Score

Catalog Number: 80111305
Add to Cart:

Instrumentation: Guitar
Composed: 1976
Published by: Soundspells Productions

6 Studies on 8 Notes (1976) was written for guitarist David Starobin, and is exactly what the title implies.

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.