Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Covid-19 Update: Please allow extra processing and shipping time for all orders.
We are operating with CDC-recommended safety guidelines to continue to assist you during this time.

Petite Suite
for Flute, Viola & Harp

Composer: Paulus, Stephen


Publication Type: Score & Part(s)

Catalog Number: 80400510
Add to Cart:

Instrumentation: Flute, Viola & Harp
Duration: 11:00
Commissioned by: The Johnstone Woodwind Master Series for Katherine Borst Jones and COSMOS
Dedication: For Kathy Borst Jones
Premiered by: COSMOS: Katherine Borst Jones, flute; Mary E. Harris, viola; Jeanne Norton, harp
Copyright 2007
Published by: Paulus Publications (SP498)

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.