Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Tres Canciónes
for SSAA Chorus & Piano

Composer: Paulus, Stephen


Publication Type: Choral Octavo

Catalog Number: 80400860
Add to Cart:
Min:  8
Instrumentation: SSAA Chorus & Piano
Duration: 10:00
Commissioned by: the California Chapter of the American Choral Directors Association
Dedication: for the 2011 All-State Women's Choir
Premiered by: the 2011 California All-State Women's Choir, Sigrid Johnson, conductor
Copyright 2011
Text author: Federico Garcia Lorca
Published by: Paulus Publications (SP547)

Minimum order quantity: 8 copies. To order quantities fewer than 8, please call customer service at (973) 857-3440.

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.