Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

for Jazz Soloists & Orchestra

Composer: Paulus, Stephen


Publication Type: Study Score

Catalog Number: 80400921
Add to Cart:

Instrumentation:soloists on Trumpet, Alto Sax, Keyboards, Bass, Drums; 3333; 4331; timp, 2perc, hp; stgs
Duration: 45:00
Commissioned by: Minnesota Orchestra
Premiered by: The Minnesota Orchestra; Osmo Vänskä, conductor
Copyright 2011
Published by: Paulus Publications (

Orchestra materials available on rental only from the Subito Rental Library

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.