Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Use code: HOLIDAY2018 to save 25% off
all full price items in the Subito Store!
Plus FREE Standard shipping on all US orders of $75 or more!

O Lady Moon
for Soprano, Piano, Clarinet

Composer: Hovhaness, Alan


Publication Type: Score & Part(s)

Catalog Number: 80600330
Add to Cart:

Text by Lafcadio Hearn
Instrumentation: Soprano, Piano, Clarinet
Composed: 1964
Published by: E.B. Marks

© 2008 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.