Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Use code: HOLIDAY2017 to save 25% off
all full price items in the Subito Store!
Plus FREE Standard shipping on all US orders of $75 or more!

Dances for Orchestra

Composer: Locklair, Dan


Publication Type: Study Score

Catalog Number: 91410030
Add to Cart:

Instrumentation: 2,picc 222; 4131; timp, 3perc; str; antiphonal brass: 2tpt, 2tbn
Duration: 13'
Composed: 1981
Published by: Subito Music Publishing

Full Score & Parts: available on rental:
Subito Music Rental Library

© 2008 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.