Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Use code: HOLIDAY2018 to save 25% off
all full price items in the Subito Store!
Plus FREE Standard shipping on all US orders of $75 or more!

Phoenix Fanfare & Processional
for organ, brass & percussion

Composer: Locklair, Dan


Publication Type: Score & Part(s)

Catalog Number: 91440140
Add to Cart:

Organ, Brass Quartet [2 tpt, 2 tbn], Percusssion (1)
Duration: 10'
Composed: 1979 (Fanfare); Revised: 1985 (Processional)
Published by: Subito Music Publishing

© 2008 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.