Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Mozart: Clarinet Concerto in A, K. 622
for Clarinet & Orchestra

Composer: Bernard, David (ed.)


Publication Type: Full Score

Catalog Number: 32010120
Add to Cart:

Full Score only
Performance Edition edited by David Bernard
Instrumentation: solo cl; 2002; 2000; stgs
Composed: 1791

Also available: Complete Set of Parts (32010121)

© 2008 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.