Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Concerto for String Quartet
for String Quartet & Orchestra

Composer: Paulus, Stephen


Publication Type: Study Score

Catalog Number: 80401870
Add to Cart:

Three Places of Enlightenment

Instrumentation: solo string quartet; 3(1) 333; 4331; timp, 3perc, pno; stgs
Duration: 25'
Composed: 1995
Published by: Paulus Publications

Performance materials available on rental only: Subito Music Rental Library via Zinfonia

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.