Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Yea Though I Walk Through the Valley
Lament for Solo Cello

Composer: Mills, Amy Riebs


Publication Type: Score

Catalog Number: 32040100
Add to Cart:

Instrumentation: Cello
Duration: 5
Composed: 2013
Published by: Amy Mills Music, LLC

A lament in three continuous sections: Grieving, Remembering, Finding Peace. “a comfort to those who mourn”
Difficulty Level: 4 (Advanced)
See composer website for audio sample.

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.