Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Venite (O Come, Let Us Sing)
for SSA chorus, piano & handbells (ad lib.)

Composer: Locklair, Dan


Publication Type: Choral Octavo

Catalog Number: 91480310
Add to Cart:
Min:  8
SSA chorus, piano, handbells (ad lib.)
Duration: 6'
Text: Psalm 95:1-7; Psalm 96:9,13
Composed: 1997
Published by: Subito Music Publishing

Minimum order quantity: 8 copies. Perusal copies are available by contacting (include the organization name with your request). To order quantities fewer than 8, please call customer service at (973) 857-3440.

© 2019 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.