Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Forward Looking Back
for Piano

Composer: Hindman, Dorothy


Publication Type: Score

Catalog Number: 32020060
Add to Cart:

Called "music of terrific romantic gesture" by the Buffalo News, Forward Looking Back is a fourteen-minute intermediate suite for piano in five movements that can be performed as a set or as individual works.

Instrumentation: Piano
Duration: 14'
Composed: 1992
Published by: Distributed Composer

© 2019 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.