Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Cinco Bagatelas Opacas y Translucidas
for violin and piano

Composer: Grossmann, Jorge Villavicencio


Publication Type: Score & Part(s)

Catalog Number: 28030060
Add to Cart:

Five short, contrasting pieces that explore diaphanous and at times dense musical textures

Instrumentation: violin and piano
Duration: 10'
Composed: 2010
Published by: Distributed Composer

© 2019 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.