Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Covid-19 Update: Please allow extra processing and shipping time for all orders.
We are operating with CDC-recommended safety guidelines to continue to assist you during this time.

Abraxas (score)
for Clarinet, Bassoon, Horn, Piano, 2 Violins, Viola, Cello, & Contrabass

Composer: Jones, Jesse


Publication Type: Full Score

Catalog Number: 28060060
Add to Cart:

An epic microtonal portrait of the pagan god Abraxas, for mixed ensemble (nonet).
Instrumentation: clarinet, bassoon, horn, piano, 2 violins, viola, cello, & contrabass
Duration: 13'
Composed: 2013
Published by: Distributed Composer

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.