Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Back to School Savings this September!
20% off the Subito Store with code: SCHOOL20.
Offer ends September, 30, 2018.

for Flute & Guitar

Composer: Jones, Jesse


Publication Type: Score & Part(s)

Catalog Number: 28060130
Add to Cart:

Four contrasting movements: i. Vivo, ii. Scherzoso, iii. Lento, iv. Presto
Instrumentation: flute & guitar
Duration: 23'
Composed: 2015
Published by: Distributed Composer

© 2008 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.