Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

String Quartet No. 3, "Whereof man cannot speak…" (score)

Composer: Jones, Jesse


Publication Type: Full Score

Catalog Number: 28060140
Add to Cart:

A colossal, single movement quartet that traces the five stages of grief.
Instrumentation: string quartet
Duration: 35'
Composed: 2013
Published by: Distributed Composer

© 2008 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.