Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Come, Ye Thankful People (from Three Thanksgiving Anthems)
for SATB Chorus, a cappella

Composer: Moravec, Paul


Publication Type: Choral Octavo

Catalog Number: 91740300
Add to Cart:

Anthem No. 1 of Three Thanksgiving Anthems

1. Come Ye Thankful People (91740300)
2. I Thank Thee (91740310)
3. A Grateful Heart (91740320)

Instrumentation: SATB Chorus, a cappella
Duration: 2'30"
Composed: 2018
Published by: Subito Music Publishing

Minimum order quantity: 8 copies. To order quantities fewer than 8, please call customer service at (973) 857-3440.

© 2019 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.