Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Covid-19 Update: Please allow extra processing and shipping time for all orders.
We are operating with CDC-recommended safety guidelines to continue to assist you during this time.

Lyric Suite (Sextet)
for Vibraphone, Piano & String Quartet

Composer: Corea, Chick


Publication Type: Full Score

Catalog Number: 29000090
Add to Cart:

Original Manuscript Edition
Instrumentation: Vibraphone, Piano & String Quartet
Duration: 40’
Composed: 1982
Published by: Universal Music Corp.

Also available: SET OF PARTS (Cat. No. 29000095)

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.