Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Covid-19 Update: Please allow extra processing and shipping time for all orders.
We are operating with CDC-recommended safety guidelines to continue to assist you during this time.

Piano Concerto "The Classical"
for Piano & Orchestra

Composer: Lebetkin, Steven R.


Publication Type: Study Score

Catalog Number: 28110010
Add to Cart:

Accessible "Classical" concerto similar to Prokofiev First Symphony, in a 21st century language

Instrumentation: Piano & Orchestra
Duration: 24'
Composed: 2016
Published by: Distributed Composer
Listen on Youtube: Piano Concerto "The Classical"

Performance materials available on rental only: Subito Music Rental Library via Zinfonia

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.