Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Covid-19 Update: Please allow extra processing and shipping time for all orders.
We are operating with CDC-recommended safety guidelines to continue to assist you during this time.

Old New York Nostalgia Suite
for Chamber Orchestra

Composer: Pavlova, Alla


Publication Type: Study Score

Catalog Number: 28120020
Add to Cart:

Suite in 6 movements

Instrumentation: Chamber Orchestra [asx, tsx, tpt, timp, perc, stgs]
Duration: 23'
Composed: 2002
Published by: Alla Pavlova Music

The Music of Alla Pavolova Albany Records – Troy 397
21st Century Classics – Naxos 8.579003

Performance materials available on rental only: Subito Music Rental Library via Zinfonia

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.