Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Symphony No. 2 "For the New Millennium"
for Orchestra

Composer: Pavlova, Alla


Publication Type: Study Score

Catalog Number: 28120040
Add to Cart:

Instrumentation: 3222; 4331; timp, perc, hp; stgs
Duration: 38'
Composed: 1998
Published by: Alla Pavlova Music

The Music of Alla Pavolova - Albany Records – Troy 397
21st Century Classics – Naxos 8.557566

Performance materials available on rental only: Subito Music Rental Library via Zinfonia

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.