Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Six Quiet Organ Pieces
for Organ

Composer: Cooman, Carson


Publication Type: Score

Catalog Number: 80101436
Add to Cart:

"Six Quiet Organ Pieces" (2017/18) is a collection (not a suite) of works of a quiet and meditative character, suitable for use as service voluntaries or in recitals. The six works are: Arioso cantabile, Clockwork Aria, Intermezzo, Body of Light, Cantio mystica, and Lullaby.

Instrumentation: Organ
Duration: 2017/18
Composed: 26’30”
Published by: Zimbel Press

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

© 2019 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.