Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

for Flute & Clarinet

Composer: Komschlies, Chelsea

  • 27170010

Publication Type

Performance Score(s)


Add to Cart:


Four short, whimsical movements inspired by the Steampunk genre tell the story of an eccentric inventor creating a flying machine.

Instrumentation: Flute & Clarinet
Duration: 9'
Composed: 2011
Published by: Nauticus Publishing
© 2021 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.