Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

New Products

Double Blizzard for Violin & Contrabass


Model: 29130331
Price: $29.95

Set of 2 Scores CF 32, Italian Title Duo Nevi. First Michelangelo Fantasy Instrumentation: Violin & Contrabass Duration: 7’30” Composed: 1993 ... more info
Kubla Khan for Tenor, Alto Flute, Viola & Guitar

CF 43, Companion Piece to CF 44, A Miracle of Rare Device Instrumentation: Tenor, Alto Flute, Viola & Guitar Duration: 5’ Composed: 2002 Published ... more info
Salacious Scenarios, Book 1: Ribald Russian Classics for Tenor & Guitar

CF 57, Book One of Salacious Scenarios. 1. The Soldier and the Woman of Little Russia 2 The Excellent Ointment Instrumentation: Tenor & Guitar ... more info
The Purgatory Sonatas, After Dante for Three Chamber Ensembles

CF 21 (Full Score only, - Complete In One Volume) 1. Oh Vane Shades (Oh ombre vane) for two Clar., Viola, and Guitar. (CF 23) 2. The Throng That ... more info
From East to West for SATB Chorus, Organ, Brass & Timpani (opt.)

Set includes: Full Score and Brass Quintet, Timpani parts Instrumentation: SATB Chorus, Organ, 2 tpts, horn, trombone, tuba & Timpani Duration: 6' ... more info
Fantasy on Brother James' Air for Organ


Model: 80202206
Price: $10.95

Instrumentation: Organ Duration: 4' Composed: 2020 Published by: Dunstan House
Variations on “Aurelia” for Organ


Model: 80101516
Price: $13.95

A five-movement work suitable for service or recital based on the familiar hymn tune AURELIA (often paired with the text "The Church’s One ... more info
Growing Pains for Saxophone Quartet


Model: 27180070
Price: $18.95

A short, driving piece with a small lyrical section that shows off all the quartet members. Instrumentation: Saxophone Quartet Duration: 3'40" ... more info
Nigun for Horn & Piano


Model: 27180060
Price: $12.95

An introspective, lyrical solo ranging from static and mournful to hopeful and uplifting. Instrumentation: Horn & Piano Duration: 9' Composed: 2022 ... more info
There Will Come Soft Rains for Horn Octet


Model: 27180080
Price: $29.95

Based on a poem by Sara Teasdale, this octet recreates the shimmering of rains with an effect where two players place their bells against each ... more info
© 2022 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.