Beyond the Silence of Sorrow
for soprano & orchestra

Composer: Sierra, Roberto

  • 92010030

Publication Type

Study Score


Add to Cart:


Instrumentation: Soprano; 2,1 2,1 2,1 2,1; 4331; timp, 2perc, hp, cel; stgs
Duration: 25'
Text: N. Scott Momaday
1. Prayer to the Land; 2. About Me Like a Robe; 3. To Tell You of My Love: 4. A Cradle for This Child; 5. Little Newborn, Sleep; 6. The Woman Who Walked Here

Composed: 2002
Published by: Subito Music Publishing

Piano Vocal Score: available for sale (#92010031)

Performance materials available on rental only: Subito Music Rental Library via Zinfonia
© 2024 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.