Frederick's Fables No. 4: Alexander & the Wind-Up Mouse
for narrator & orchestra

Composer: Abels, Michael

  • 90110010

Publication Type

Study Score


Add to Cart:


Based on the beloved stories of Leo Lionni
Instrumentation: narrator; 2(1) 2(1) 2(1) 2; 2220; timp, 2perc, hp, cel; str
Duration: 11'
Text: Leo Lionni
Composed 1994
Published by: Subito Music Publishing

Full Score & Parts: available on rental:
Subito Music Rental Library
© 2023 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.